EQUIBOTTE® FRANCE

Victory at your feet

French designer / manufacturer 
of racing and riding boots
STAILORED & CUSTOMIZABLE

100% Secure

 

custom creation

 
w

Quick contact

 
f

personalization

 

Collections

Creation process

Equibotte®

From your measurement, pattern making, cutting, sewing and joining are the main steps in creating your own tailored pair of boots. All the steps are done by hand thanks to traditional techniques in the greatest respect of the material …
1 – TAKING MEASUREMENTS
2 – PATRONAGE
3 – SEWING
4 – ASSEMBLY

Tailored

Equibotte®

Master Bottier Giacomo Giangrasso defends an authentic dimension of Bottery with passion and in the rules of art. Thanks to its know-how, the love of forms, materials and colors, the house EQUIBOTTE FRANCE® offers a custom made and up-market of your running boots, riding and more … The design and manufacture of boots by hand in our workshop is a major asset because we master all the steps. This controlled manufacturing process requires a survey of precise measurements and the realization of patronage. This essential phase which requires a perfect knowledge of the geometry gives the model’s finality : Design – Comfort – Morphology

Custom

Equibotte®

Dreams of pumps and dream pumps “JM Tevenet”

For each discipline, different customization options allow you to create the pair of boots of your dreams. Choice of leather, colors, details, embroidery, all elements that will make the difference for a unique model. We are very attentive to your desideratas because we like the challenges and we can create for you according to new and original designs.

diam commodo ipsum tristique leo lectus Lorem venenatis, pulvinar elementum ultricies justo

EQUIBOTTE® FRANCE

La victoire a vos pieds

Créateur / Fabricant Français
de bottes de courses et d’équitation
SUR MESURE & PERSONNALISées

100% Sécurisé

 

création sur mesure

 
w

Contact rapide

 
f

Personnalisation

 

Les collections

Equibotte®

Processus de création

Equibotte®

A partir de votre prise de mesure, la réalisation du patron, la découpe, la couture et l’assemblage sont les étapes principales de la création de votre paire de botte sur mesure. Toutes les étapes sont réalisées à la main grâce à des techniques traditionnelles dans le plus grand respect de le matière …
1 – PRISE DE MESURE
2 – PATRONNAGE
3 – COUTURE
4 – MONTAGE

Le Sur mesure

Equibotte®

Profession Maître Bottier Giacomo Giangrasso défend une dimension authentique de la Botterie avec passion et dans les règles de l’art. Grâce à son savoir-faire, à l’amour des formes, des matières et des couleurs, la maison EQUIBOTTE FRANCE® vous propose une fabrication sur mesure et haut de gamme de vos bottes de Course, d’Equitation et plus encore … La conception et la fabrication des bottes à la main dans notre atelier est un atout majeur car nous maîtrisons toutes les étapes. Ce processus de fabrication maîtrisé nécessite un relevé de mesures précis et la réalisation du patronnage. Cette phase essentielle qui demande une connaissance parfaite de la géométrie détermine la finalité du modèle : Design – Confort – Morphologie repectée.

Personnalisées

Equibotte®

Rêves de pompes et pompes de rêves « JM Tevenet »

Pour chaque discipline, différentes options de personnalisation vous permettent de créer la paire de bottes de vos rêves. Choix de peausserie, des couleurs, des détails, broderie, autant d’éléments qui feront la différence pour un modèle unique. Nous sommes très attentifs à vos desideratas car nous aimons les challenges et nous pouvons créer pour vous selon des designs nouveaux et originaux.

efficitur. id et, luctus ultricies sit